Belleza: A Family Affair

Standard
Jule's lovely photo capturing the new different looks of the new Belleza mesh body update. From left to right: myself, Titania, Jule, and Miya.

Jule’s lovely photo capturing the different looks of the new Belleza mesh body update. From left to right: myself, Titania, Jule, and Miya.

Belleza has finally had an update!

When I came back to Second Life at the beginning of the year my mom helped me shop for a mesh body. We went with Belleza because of how compatible it was to my new skin and the lovely shape. Over time I moved to using a different body mostly because of the differences in alphas available to each body at the time. Belleza’s new update came in about 5 minutes before I got a message from a family friend asking to model with my mother and aunt for her blog post on the update. You can read all about it in her blog here. We all relaxed on poses in some adorable white undies and gabbed while Jule worked her magic and made a stellar body look even more radiant with her photography. The new Belleza update not only addresses a major addition to the alpha choices available but also comes with three shapes and a slew of other awesome add ons. I will most definitely be in my Belleza mesh body a lot more often now.

To see more of Jule’s photography you can follow her here.

Hope to see a everying rocking the new Belleza body.

Britny

My quick snapshot during the photo shoot.

My quick snapshot during the photo shoot.

One thought on “Belleza: A Family Affair

Leave a Reply

