Gods and Monsters

Standard
Before

Before

After

After

I said I was going to revisit things from Salt & Pepper and wanted to do a few shots to highlight the outfit I got at their awesome sale… so here we are :3 I thought a before and after shot would be fun.

I’m wearing…

Salt & Pepper Dylan Top & Bottom in black
[Tia] JOIA Maha Cuffs in black @ROMP
+pe+ S(aint) Blindfold
antielle. Smeared Makeup in Garnet
[atooly] the oakley .nipple piercings. in silver @ROMP

Props:

**Dirty Princess** Naughty Couture Princess Bed
oyasumi / kinky gear

Poses:

*La Jolie Rose *Sensutality pose 7&8 @The Fantasy Collective (ends today)

Enjoy 😉 ♥Britny

I’ll leave you with the inspiration…

‘Fuck yeah give it to me this is heaven, what I truly
Want’
It’s innocence lost
Innocence lost

In the land of Gods and Monsters
I was an Angel
Looking to get fucked hard
Like a groupie incognito posing as a real singer
Life imitates art

Leave a Reply

