Ghost

Standard

panties off final

I’m wearing…
Lamb. Bee
Zibska ~ Montse eye makeup
{aii} + Geisha’s Kiss Lips
TA Ultimate Tongue
Stockholm&Lima: Candy Collar v2 (Princess)
*D.B* Sexeh Top – Daddys Princess
Ama. : Lovely Chastity : Femme {Snow} @ROMP
Eternal SexyShop – Dropped Panties
Izzie’s – Tube Socks appliers
DATUM // XO – tattoo @Suicide Dollz

My other half is wearing…
~Tableau Vivant~ Yukio
*Drot* The Josh
RONSEM* Sarrouel Half / black

props:
Glam Affair – Olivine Skybox
junk. splatter rug.
Stockholm&Lima: The Princess Cage
The Horror!~ Candy Collection (toys) @ROMP

pose:
Taka Poses Couples – Panties Off Pose

❤ Britny

“I’m searching for something that I can’t reach.
I don’t like them innocent
I don’t want no face fresh
Want them wearing leather
Begging, let me be your taste test.
I like the sad eyes, bad guys
Mouth full of white lies
Kiss me in the corridor,
But quick to tell me goodbye.”

Leave a Reply

