My House

Standard

my house

[Schultz Bros.] Roosevelt Skybox Version 2.0
[Schultz Bros.] Cubed Coffee Table – White @Cosmopolitan
floorplan. be ambitious
-Pixicat- Bastet.Sphynx (Sprawl)
-tres blah- Hodgepodge – Stacked Magazines
junk. ashtray & splatter rugs
Fancy Decor: Tissues, White & Lavender Dreamcatchers
Ariskea [Nordica] Hybrid Roses Cherry
.::IDK::. Easel #03 & pallet
[Toiz] 2. Autumn lamp jar
Serenity Style– Single Canvas, crate, wall canvas, oil paint tubes, brushes, single canvas, & easel @GEN Neutral

NEW from Clustered       @Tres Chic
Clustered. Art Studio Collection:
-Paint Bucket
-Work Bench
-Unused Canvas
-Weathered Canvas

Britny

“It’s my house
And I think it’s time to get out
It’s my soul
It isn’t yours anymore
It’s my house
I think it’s time to get out
Yeah, I think it’s time to get out”

2 thoughts on “My House

Leave a Reply

