Going To Hell

Standard

baphomet final

I’m wearing…
Enfant Terrible – Vintage Romance grey boots & RARE outfit @The Arcade
Real Evil – Moonflight Crescent Bracelets @Shiny Shabby
Real Evil – Precious Nails & Rings @Whore Couture
Poisoned Diamond – Baphomet head (angel) @Pain Is Beauty

Pose:
Signature Pose – Down With That (in Pose Set 009)

“Father did you miss me?
I’ve been locked up a while.
I got caught for what I did but took it all in style.
Laid to rest all my confessions I gave way back when.
Now I’m versed in so much worse,
So I am back again.
And he said

For the lines that I take, I’m going to hell!
For the love that I make, I’m going to hell!

Gettin’ heavy with the devil, you can hear the wedding bells.”

Britny

Leave a Reply

