Ignite

Standard

hooooome final

We’re right in the middle of setting up our home (!!!!)  but photo ops y’kno?   😉
I’m wearing the new dress and boots from Salt&Pepper available at We ❤ RP on the 4th starting at 3pm SLT. PS- the dress is 25% off for the duration of the event. ♥
Jesse went all Johnny Cash sexy in black for the day so I chose to show off the dress in black to match but it’s available in brown, tan, cognac, sand, rose, & olive as well.

Back to terraforming…

“So light me up
There’s a rhythm in your heart tonight
It beats enough for you and I to come alive
Come alive
See you even when I close my eyes
Like a spark in the dead of night
You ignite me”

Britny

Leave a Reply

