It’s All On U

Standard

daisy final

I’m wearing…
Le Forme – Anna skin @SaNaRae
Le Forme – Guren Flower Horns
Clemmm – Nosebleed 8
Lamb – Nevermind @The Arcade
Fallen Gods Inc. – Glowing Eyes
Cae – Obey Collar
Real Evil – Moonflight Crescent Bracelet @Shiny Shabby
Real Evil – Precious Set – Square @Whore Couture
Salt&Pepper – Jolie dress @Liason Collaborative’s birthday round
G&D – Sandals Orchidea @Cosmopolitan
[Since 1975] – Givemelove -Crossbow (Gold) RARE on sale for Hello Tuesday
[Since1975] – Givemelove – Wings – ULTRA RARE on sale for Hello Tuesday

Decor:
Little Branch – Daisy Field @Cosmopolitan

Pose:
Verocity – Rayna 6 on sale for Hello Tuesday

“At first I didn’t think that I was cut enough to bleed
Then I saw my secrets getting swallowed by the sea
Through a telescope
I saw a diamond glow
How you brought me home
I guess I’ll never know

With god as my witness
Never had it so good
Jumping into love
Fire sets to dry wood
Started off as nothing
Now it’s gold
And it’s all on you”

Britny

Leave a Reply

