Alive

Standard

I'm Alive

I’m wearing…
Cureless – Haemoglobin Skin Appliers (lip color edited)
[KoKoLoReS] – Lis hair
Clemmm – Sclera Prosthetic Mutant Neat secret RARE
[CerberusXing] – Ironclad Claws

[CerberusXing] – Pierced Septum in silver     (SL13B gift now @TMDy)

White Widow – Genius tattoo in silver       NEW @The Fantasy Collective

NEW from Aii The Ugly & The Beautiful – War Paint Pack – war paint #1
(only 60L in the mainstore, standard & omega appliers included)

Decor:
Little Branch – Red Poppies

Pose:
Signature Pose – Breathe       NEW @The Expo (open 6/30)

“I was born in a thunderstorm
I grew up overnight
I played alone
I played on my own
I survived

Hey
I wanted everything I never had
Like the love that comes with light
I wore envy and I hated that
But I survived”

Britny

Leave a Reply

