Porcelain

Standard

porcelain

I’m wearing…
L’Etre – Streched mesh ears
ISON – luxebox cropped bomber
insanya – Underbust Corset
PHEDORA – Isidora leg Harness

[CerberusXing]&[ContraptioN] – Untamed Collar in black
[CerberusXing] – Ring Claws in red
[CerberusXing] – Aurora Nosechain

Chemical Princess – Condom Pasties       NEW @Suicide Dollz
Chemical Princess – Mona face tattoo in red       NEW @Cosmetic Fair

Amacci Hair – Fina       NEW @Cosmopolitan

Aurica Store – Ameli tattoo       NEW @Cosmopolitan

ViSion -S&F Denim Cheeky Bikini       NEW @Cosmopolitan

“Hold your horses
Hold, hold the border
Don’t come closer
Don’t, don’t let go of me
I’m like porcelain
When you’re with me
All, all I know is

Just about a million ways to harm you
All the things I shouldn’t say
Are the things that when I want to make you happy
Only comes out of me”

Britny

Leave a Reply

