Shatter Me

Standard

Shatter Me

 

I’m wearing…
//Naberius// – Iron Shackles gunmetal       NEW @ROMP

Tableau Vivant – Messy updo wig & hairbase        NEW @Kustom9

[CerberusXing] – Sacrosanct Collar Gunmetal RARE        NEW @The Epiphany

The White Crow – Anger        NEW @Memento Mori

Decor:
DISORDERLY. x .random.Matter. – INFESTED BIRDCAGE RARE        NEW @Memento Mori
DISORDERLY. x.random.Matter. – INFESTED  MOTH PET        NEW @Memento Mori

Pose:
an lar poses – The Opaque Series Two       NEW @ROMP

“Somebody shine a light
I’m frozen by the fear in me
Somebody make me feel alive
And shatter me
So cut me from the line
Dizzy, spinning endlessly
Somebody make me feel alive
And shatter me”

♥Britny

Leave a Reply

