Angel Eyes

Standard

Angel Eyes

I’m wearing…
Exile – Hot hair
Wicca’s Wardrobe – Trinity Bracer

// Naberius // – Chainbound Mask *gunmetal*        NEW @ROMP

Wicca’s Wardrobe – Chelsea Corset        NEW @ROMP

The White Crow – Alive blood appliers

Decor:
aisling – Candles

REKT – Torture Chair        NEW @Memento Mori

“You have this power over me
And there’s no way to fight it
I cant help but gravitate towards you,
This is a force I can’t defeat

Take my breath,
Baby reach inside my chest,
You can have whatever’s left”

♥Britny

Leave a Reply

